CALL NOW
For Free Quote OR Schedule
Commercial Chimney Sweeping
Average 4.8 Stars Based on 2,359 Reviews

What Customers Are Saying

MM. - Colorado Springs, CO - 02/26/2024
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
Fast, honest and friendly. WM. - Arvada, CO - 02/25/2024
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
LV. - Arvada, CO - 02/25/2024
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
Friendly, thorough dependable service. Anthony knows our stove and chimney and always does a great job. SB. - Arvada, CO - 02/25/2024
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
Anthony and his crew were very thorough and explained every detail during the process and why certain parts needed to be replaced or maintained. I felt very comfortable with the crew and their presence in my home and they did a very thorough job for a really great price. JP. - Arvada, CO - 02/25/2024
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
Anthony is polite and prompt! Very professional and priced right. LV. - Wheat Ridge, CO - 02/22/2024
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
Very fast thorough and professional and nice. Thank you again! EC. - Cayuga, ND - 02/21/2024
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
At our condo area we keep a list of people who do services like repair work, painting, carpentry, electrical, etc. Your company will be added to our list via my request! PO. - Bismarck, ND - 02/20/2024
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
Anthony was knowledgeable, helpful and honest! Thank you! LS. - Denver, CO - 02/10/2024
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)

CHIMNEY SWEEPING AND AIR DUCT CLEANING REVIEWS

Fresh Sweeps turns a troublesome chimney into real improvement in comfort, safety and security for residential and commercial customers. All of our certified, trained technicians take pride in delivering the best cleaning experience. Our goal is to surpass our competitors in every aspect of chimney sweeping, air duct cleaning, dryer vent cleaning and animal removal.

The list of positive reviews continues to grow so the Fresh Sweeps team is confident you’ll be happy even after our first visit. To see what other customers are saying, click for local reviews HERE.

To leave a review, just use the box below:




Terms of Use

Rest Easy – 30-Day Callback Guarantee

Fresh Sweeps can improve the comfort, safety, and security of all rooms in your home or business. We’ll transform your worries about the cleanliness and safety of your chimney, air duct, and dryer vent systems into peace of mind. Make a clean sweep of these important systems – call our friendly Scheduling Center today!

Rest Easy Seal
VIEW MORE BLOGS
VIEW MORE ARTICLES

Before & After Chimney Services

Chimney-Before-and-After-Photo-1
Chimney-Before-and-After-Photo-2
Chimney-Before-and-After-Photo-3
Animal Removal

IMPORTANT SERVICE NEWS

ANIMAL REMOVAL

Fresh Sweeps trained technicians can handle animal removal in chimneys and ventilation systems. No matter if it's a raccoon, bird, or other animal in the chimney, we can remove it humanely and safely.