Hear From Customers

The list of positive reviews keeps growing

CHIMNEY SWEEPING AND AIR DUCT CLEANING REVIEWS

Fresh Sweeps turns a troublesome chimney into real improvement in comfort, safety and security for residential and commercial customers. All of our certified, trained technicians take pride in delivering the best cleaning experience. Our goal is to surpass our competitors in every aspect of chimney sweeping, air duct cleaning, dryer vent cleaning and animal removal.

The list of positive reviews continues to grow so the Fresh Sweeps team is confident you’ll be happy even after our first visit. To see what other customers are saying, click for local reviews HERE. To leave a review, simply use the box below.




Terms of Use

What Fresh Sweeps Chimney Cleaning Customers Are Saying

Average 4.8 stars (Out of 5)

Based on 2,281 Chimney Cleaning Services Reviews
The young man that came out the look at the Fireplace (John) was absolutely amazing. Very polite, good manors, and knowledgeable of what needed to be done. He definitely represented your company very well. Thank you for having such a great employee at your company.Judith JH. - Omaha, NE - 01/31/2017
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
CC. - Golden, CO - 01/31/2017
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
MS. - Westminster, CO - 01/31/2017
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
TK. - Golden, CO - 01/30/2017
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
George was very knowledge and helpful in inspecting my chimney. He informed me what was in need of repair. I would recommend this company to anyone who asks! AM. - Grand Rapids, MI - 01/30/2017
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
Very professional and helpful, we would definitely recommend you! PT. - Boulder, CO - 01/29/2017
(4.5 Out of 5 stars)
Great service. TC. - Ada, MI - 01/29/2017
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
I was rescheduled twice and that is an area you need to work to eliminate. RH. - Redmond, WA - 01/29/2017
(4.0 Out of 5 stars)
The technician was very honest and explained everything to me, and he fixed the problem of a smelly gas fireplace. I felt I could trust in what he said! KE. - Fort Collins, CO - 01/28/2017
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
KS. - Gig Harbor, WA - 01/28/2017
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)

Easy, Online Quotes

QUOTE ONLINE NOW

Great Customer Service

CALL 1-888-373-7479

Rest Easy – 30-Day Callback Guarantee

Fresh Sweeps is here for you, your family, and the places that matter most, whether that’s your home, vacation property, rental, or a commercial building.

Fresh Sweeps can improve the comfort, safety, and security of all of these areas. We’ll transform your worries about the cleanliness and safety of your chimney, air duct, and dryer vent systems into peace of mind.

So make a clean sweep of these important systems – call our friendly Scheduling Center or use our handy Online Scheduler!

Discover how Fresh Sweeps chimney sweep service, air duct cleaning, and dryer vent cleanings can let you breathe easier. In no time at all, our Fresh Sweeps professionals will improve the safety and security of the places and people who matter most to you.

Enter your zip code in our Online Scheduler to see how Fresh Sweeps can help you!

The Fresh Sweeps Chimney Cleaning Blog

VIEW MORE BLOGS

Before & After Chimney Services

Chimney-Before-and-After-Photo-1
Chimney-Before-and-After-Photo-2
Chimney-Before-and-After-Photo-3

Fresh Sweeps Chimney Cleaning in the News

VIEW MORE ARTICLES
Animal Removal

IMPORTANT SERVICE NEWS

ANIMAL REMOVAL

Fresh Sweeps trained technicians can handle animal removal in chimneys and ventilation systems. No matter if it's a raccoon, bird, or other animal in the chimney, we can remove it humanely and safely.

Carpet Cleaning Franchisors

Own a Fresh Sweeps Cleaning Franchise

Low Investment - Home-based
Award Winning - Protected Territories

REQUEST INFORMATION