Fresh Sweeps Chimney & Air Duct – Fort Collins, CO

LOCALLY OWNED & OPERATED

What Fresh Sweeps Customers Are Saying

Average 4.8 stars (Out of 5)

Based on 133 Chimney Cleaning Services Reviews
TH. - Fort Collins, CO - 01/11/2017
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
JR. - Fort Collins, CO - 12/30/2016
(3.5 Out of 5 stars)
Arrived on time. Wore shoe covers so not to get our floors dirty. Did a quality job and didn't try to sell us services we didn't need. AR. - Bellvue, CO - 12/23/2016
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
Very efficient and professional, would definitely recommend! CB. - Bellvue, CO - 12/21/2016
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
Adam was super friendly and knowledgeable - someone I really felt I could trust, and I appreciate that. Also appreciated his attention to detail. Good work all around. GR. - Fort Collins, CO - 12/21/2016
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
Good communication, easy to work with did what was promised. He set me up for service next year in the summer so I am ready for winter no worries, Im in the sevice industry, This was great work. JS. - Bellvue, CO - 12/21/2016
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
Knowledgeable, friendly and punctual. Really great service! SC. - Fort Collins, CO - 12/21/2016
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
KN. - Fort Collins, CO - 12/21/2016
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
Very professional, thorough and courteous. Has extensive knowledge of pellet stoves. GV. - Fort Collins, CO - 12/21/2016
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
Adam was so proficient, efficient, and personable. The super HEPA filtered vacuum and the care that Adam took while cleaning the chimney kept the house clean. He patiently answered my questions, and taught me how to properly care for the fireplace and chimney. The chimney is very clean! See you next year! LH. - Fort Collins, CO - 12/21/2016
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)